Brother Sorry for late reply as we were on tour of AJK Bagh side. The rain has disturbed all the way and due to this we couldn't complete our trip as per plan. Thanks God we reach safely back. How r u sir? You are brave solo rider / biker. God bless u with all his blessing.
Kind regards,Ali Imran
I am fine Jazak Allah, well so predicted and expected weather has striked, well glad u r back safe home, better luck next time, or plan in Dec for snow tracks. it could be so adventurous.Regards,Shazam Rajput
Dear Brother Shazam Rajput Sahib,
Bundle of thanks for your kind suggestions. Insha Allah next time we shall complete our tour.
Kind regards,
Relaxing and mesmerizing heaven of shandur
Towards Ghidar Valley
at Khalti lake
Near to yaseen valley
Got a chance to pose with damboora a local music instrument, while green lush background smiles.
at Khalti lake in Phander
water falls in Ghider Dist:
ohhh, a very beautiful Oasis,a naturally created small beach like shore, in Phander near to Khalti lake, a very very beautiful location to have some rest and see the waves coming.
Bridge Maj, Kareem , leading to karimabad at dist: Ghider.
Wonderful trip with wonderful Photography
while entering Gilgit
crossed towards hunza