check my mehran
@fahd...Those are lovely upgrades. Is it converted auto transmission? How is the ride on CNG?Come to a Meet@LHR sometime
fsx bhai its good on cng also,
where r u located in lahore? should meet sometime, share mehran experiances, and i see a lot of small parts in engine bay changed. how is it running with all changed things, and what all changed things are if u can explain please.
brother i usualy dont go outside too much,and i make few changes in engine,ignition coil change kya hai,ground wires lagwai hai,ngk iridiuk plugs plugs wires ke saath
lov to meet u n see these lil mods
its awesome car only in rush n on petrol
yar plz tell me k ye digital meter kaha se n kitne ka lagvaya hai?
wot you guys think about that mehran digital meter.i think it looks good.just want to know from where can i find it in rawalpindi ?
mittu bhai ru confirm thats mehran's meter?if yes then where u get this pic?
fahad bhai i got this pic from some thread i dont know its link.but il try to find the link and paste it here.some1 got this meter for 5000 rupees from montgomary road lahore.
bhai ru confirm that this is mehran's meter?
@ ^^lolz from the looks it looks to me as of automatic coure meter. but am sure it can even fit in a mehran aswell
@fahdlovespk: i would like to see your car
Some are riced some are not. But thats just me
@buksh: usually Suzuki Mehran's and their owners are looked upon by ppl owning better cars, but I liked that you commented on mehran's being owner of some of our favourite cars.
u did it man.
Nice Mehran Collection really.