Faiz bhai ...dont do this big mistake u will ruin swifts charm..bewaqofi hai lpg prr jana
Sent from my Galaxy S5 G900F
Is there any possibility with no need of cutting wires?
I had the option a couple of months back I am just interested to know what the procedure is in an EFI car. That's all.Petrol 4 lyf.
Nw this is OK:) I experimented in civic 95 and its mileage is really no better than petrol after computimg all expenses
Nadir bhai koi tu feedback de do
Sent from my HTC Ruby using PW Forums mobile app
Dua karo nadir bhai laut ayen
i think he sold LPG kit and not acknowledging it
Lol, maybe. Bhai bata do kuch nahi hota.
A big news4 u people, Ogra apprvd 18 lpg fillng stations for rwp & isb, lpg kit averg is around 22 to 26/kg and da main thing is nt damdg engine nd pic same as petrol......
please share more where these pumps will b located within isb -rwp?
Few Advantages of LPG
Pakistan doesnt have enough LPG to meet auto gas requirement. The only solution is import which will be more expensive than Petrol.
Please let me know about the LPG filling stations in Lahore?
not really a big news unless people shift to lpg cylinders as filling stations wont fill in cng cylinders
There's only one at shalamar road opposite to Pakistan Mint. Rest are road side lpg filling shops.
what is the price of LPG they are selling at ?
I don't know. They charge per litre, not per kg.
They are selling it at the price of Rs.66/Litre. I live near this PSO Petrol pump and one of my colleague has converted his Suzuki Cultus 1000CC Model 2008 EFi. He filled 10Kg LGP in his Cars Cylinder and I drove the car with AC and its power was as same as petrol. Now waiting for mileage result.
@chaudhary9 Once upon a time there was a Mehran efi which had LPG kit installed......
And it lived happily (really ???) Ever after
My KHYBER (with ac) calculation is following
Petrol = PKR 95/L - Average 9 km/l = cost PKR 10.55 per kmLPG = PKR 64/L (HASCOL KARACHI RATE) - Average 9 km/l = Cost PKR 7.11 per km
Thanking you.
Sincerely,Abbas