MashAllah
mashallha great choice, specially i love its skin color, buhat buhat mubarik ho, safe drive waiting for more pics
Congratulations browaiting for more pix
I was interested to sell altis and get a prius but was confused as i go village 2 times a year and roads are quiet bumpy,what do u suggest about this car and specially ground clearance + performance
Sent from my HTC One X using Tapatalk 2
u can borrow some other car from ur friends and family 2 times a year yaar. come on. thats no good reason not to opt for prius.
@lea, mashAllah. Allah naseeb kre bhai. excellent choice.
congrats yar usage review needed fast and send me bilal's latest number
Why borrow a car from any one when i do have 3 parked in home? :oThe main reason in balochistan to choose altis over civic was this.Best time to enjoy a car is when travel,hope u understand now.
u have 3 other cars and still u don't want to sell altis and buy prius cz u have NO other option to travel TWO times a YEAR to ur village?
thanks bro bro changes were made in late 2009
thanks ahmed bhai IA will post the pics soon
bro this car has great ground clearance and performance.easily goes above 170+ you wont feel you are driving a hybrid..when it comes to economy Prius will help you when it comes to Performance again Prius will help you yes the car is a bit low..if the road is not good that doesnt matters but high speedbreakers etc do matter
thanks bro
adnan bhai almost around 6-7 prius in family nd more then 10 in freinds its a great car abt performace you can come over anytime and have a drive
MashAllah, Congratulations The only thing which bugs me about this car are the spare parts, otherwise this car is probably the best buy available in 2 million.
And what about parts like Filters including air,oil,ac etc as japanese cars needs new filters always.
@lianathankks bro bro spare parts are available in a day no matter what.it depends on ur mechanic.my mechanic gets any spare part in 2 working days from dubai...but parts like lights etc are available on mintgomery road
bro filter and all the oil's etc are available in marketp.s filter can be made on order too of any car so thats not an issue when buying a car
MashaAllah!
MashALLAH very nice car.. Congrats..=)