Bro no problem.I have seen 10-12 hybrids in Naran Kaghan on bumpy roads but running fine.Congrats
masha ALLAH.. once of the sexiest hybrids in town..
(Cant believe i called a prius sexy.. maybe i am losing it.. i shd not consider myself a petrol head anymore)
@mubeenyup cousin took it there too and he was satisfied @tilsimhaha thank alot bro IA will love to hear your coments after you drive and feel the power
insha ALLAH.. someday soon.. we'll plan n gather up for iftari..
sure
hey bro just saw it outside ur house 2min back...looking damn awesome wid the tinted glass...and bro u should park it inside cause some ppl steel the antina or the viper and it will be hard to find them in the market
how much did you get it for?
MASHA-ALLAH just love this car (H)
beautiful car. Allah naseeb kare
MashAllahI am beggining to digg your ride
Mubarak ho Lea Bro. I know you have sold out your GLi too.? How is your experience so far driving Prius?
Awesome.,2012 model launched is a 7-seater.(H)
thanks alot bro ahan didnt knew thanks for telling bro IA will try not to park outside
ali bro i guess discussing price openly is not a good thing i got it for a bit highh price but it realli does worth
thanks bro
haha thanks bro
thanks Usman bhai yea sold it out MashAllah the experience is going perfect and i am loving it
Looks very nice, do you have any update on km/l?