lolz.... waqai .. Question of the year ...
in 1 liter .. 125 usually eats .90 liter .. and drinks the other .10 liter,, mileage is a separate issue..
Asnwer of the year to Question of the year
@hasnain19,yar tekun preshan thiwn di zrurt ni.Mekun andi ay sariki.Sikhn di zrurt kain nai.
Metro should add front disk brake and better shock absorbers in front of this bike, its front drum is small like old models of classic CG125. Front disk in this model would increase beauty and control of the bike.
what are 4 wheelers doin in 2 wheel thread :P:P(H)(H):-#:*
Brother we are 2 wheeler But the ***** in you avatar looks 6 wheeler !
btw look at the seat of metro its just like a
bhai stop degrading. English is not our mother tongue.
I m not Degrading ! Can you understand his question ?
I am sorry brother I think he meant that 125 is not fuel efficient.
@travellinghell : nice bike sir , Pehlay gear 125 acha uchalti hai:)
Bike kaisy Uchalti hay ?
waah saeen tusan poster to dooo hath agay nikl vey ho...
Ustad ji saraki di lat na taroro.Thuadi meharbani !
^^am not breaking your LEGS
never mind...
You can,t break my legs .. Main bhi aik Fauji hun (H)
I don,t have mind !
I know..
Thanks imran bhai For your kind words !
yarr app goor say dekhain .. tanki ka sticker change hay honda say ... LOL;)