nice collection
some from the tried man
i have 95 total models but cannot take pics as my camera is with my cousin. these were taken before, and after this, i have bought 4-5 new ones as wellsuch as mitsubishi lancer evo, nissan, mercedes
nice 2 new additions
hope you are talking to me?^^ if yes then yes, they are prius and beetle
@junee22OYE begherta!..teri "collection" mein se aadhi MERI HAIN!kambeenay!
@kutchi
if u wud lyk to give me ur murcielago let me know here on this thread my offer is rs 800
some more added in my collection recently adding the pictures
Hey, very nice collection but by the way where did u got these from?
just loved that pontiac gto wish there were few in pakistan in real
guyzz plz join us at :
Dmccp (Diecast Model Collectors Club of Pakistan) | Facebook
ive got some old school 1:18 scale cars if any one's interested in buying emgot a lambo diablo svsaleen s7bmw m51927 mercplymouth prowler
guyz i have got 1:32 scale cars for sale as well
vw lupo vw new beetlehonda s2000audi a2pt crusierporsche cayyan rav4subaru impreza
@Durani: Aoa, Sir where did get these models from, and from how long are you collecting these beautiful rides. I've been searching a lot but i can't find these original MAISTO collection. Love your collection bro (Y)
so sesky collection! love it! great effort dude!
Cool.
uncleshoaib, visit our diecast collectors' forum as well if you can. There are lots of nice diecast/resin models, and tons of info on here...
ScaleModelCarz - A forum for Indian scale model car enthusiasts
pure maisto collection
nice Collection Bro I m also a collector and i have more than 300 cars..
shook ki koi omer nahi keep it bro.jo acha lagta hai kar dalooo.
I hope you haven't thrown the boxes away and took them out to take pics. Happy collecting to you.
all the collectors should join us.at