Khush hona bhi chahiye Nomi Bhai....muft mein trekking jo ho rahi he;)
yes...a better option:)
Thread ko formally start to ho janay do Bhai:)
...no more post here:(:$... Raheel Bhai wazahat to kar dein kay"no more post here regarding Bahawalpur tour"
So, friends before a formal start of the thread we take some notes into our mind
Makashpuri Trek info and condition
It is about 3.5km trek from Dunga Gali out of which about 1km is mettled road and 2.5km is walking trek. It is situated at the height of about 9300feet. There are several points which you have to climb/hike to reach at the top. Not much difficult in summers but in WINTERS we can say ?EVERY STEP MATTERS?. Till first resting point, it is easy and after that very narrow and EDGY trek. Always keep spotting the bushes/trees in the down way in case of any slippage(joking). However some advices are
Winter Preparation: Do not take it easy and do a well preparation for any trek especially a winter trek. All the trekking gears are essential but especially you never compromise upon the quality of Water Proof Shoes and Sleeping Bags, as you have to TREK and have to SURVIVE FOR A FREEZING NIGHT . Other relevant details of camping/trekking gears are frequently mentioned in many threads.
Eco Tourism: I am very proud to announce that at least from a last one year I didn?t throw even a tiny piece of paper/any other sort of garbage on a place other than into a DUST BIN. So, it is our obligation to protect the nature beyond our statements. In this tour we also collected all the garbage which was produced by our tour from the top to support of promise with NATURE..... So, please review your role to save nature
Now a quick helo hi with the team members. Starting from the Team Leader Mr Usama Farooqui: An enthusiastic trekker
Mr HAshim: our camp mate too. A cool and calm person
Mr Khizar: have done many trekking expedition before
Mr Zulfiqar Ahmad Khan: Did a successful Dana Meadows in last month and many....
Mr Hammad: A young and energetic photographer and trekker
Mr Salman Khanday: A co traveler with me in Naran Trekking tour. A good photographer and I will share some of its best night shots at the end
Mr Asad Ali: Have done GGL ....:-#
Mr Umer: He enjoyed every bit of the tour and make it possible for others to enjoy too.
Mr....Sorry I forget the name of this gentleman. He did a SOLO Meeranjani in previous month:)
And Its ME captured by Salman:)
Mr Umer & MR Rizwan: They returned from the mid way...sorry for that:(This Foto is captured by their third companion at that time....will disclose at that time;)
good going.
adventure scene on hai,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,awsm guys! i have experienced -27 so i knw hw it feels,,,,,,,because -10 k uper sb same hai,,,,,,,,,flaaaaaat(if u knw wht i mean)
Brother Affan, -25 or even-40 range ky down sleeping bags are available which make a difference to some extent;)
great team very complete and diverse. nice expedition rashid bhai i am impressed
Thanks Asif Bhai, All such ideas are being transformed in many of us from our travel Gurus:)