Sun Rise
Group Photo in front of Meeran Jani
Another one
Towards Makashpuri Top Summit
At Makashpuri top, Umer Bhai taking some sort of pictures
....And this was the picture which taken by Umer Bhai:)
River Jhelum under the sheilded cover of clouds/mist
Last Shot from Fellows:(
....Previous Thats all was from LITTLE FARAZ and now thats all from BIG BOSS.I liked the style of Both Farazs.....Allah Bless You Both
So, Dear Brothers, our this Gentle Winter Survival Thread is formally gone to an end. We tried to share each and every aspect with you. As per best of our memory we tried to describe the situations as it happened with us but may be at some places due to our short memory we couldn't mention a difference between RIGHT or LEFT like in below picture :Dbut I think you will ignore such non intentional and minor mistakes by us and will make your continuous encourage for us for our future tours too.
So, thanks to everyone who generously participated with us virtually and always encouraged us to complete this virtual tour. THANKS & GOOD BUY:)
A wonderful thread and amazing coverage !!!!
It is so encouraging to see "Bachaa" party leading by example
Now i am sure 2 members are confirmed for my summer expedition In Sha Allah
Lol. Yehi to unki khubi hay;)
Well done bhaaa jee. An excellent and effortful expedition with very nice ending. Hats off to you both.
Salute to Salman Khanday !!!! rashid bhai, salman sahab PW pe kiun nhi aatey?
Shandaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaar
Shukria Shukria Mobeen Bhai......AND OFFCOURSE INSHA ALLAH....
Job well done Rashid Bhai...Lovely pics and narration...Anxiously waiting for the next expedition
cng ki bandash k khilaf ahtjaj kartay huay
meeran jaani k baad Abdullah Jani:)
Good Bye Mukshpuri.and Salute to rashid and faraz bhai