boht acha model tha mere pas 2 years rahi yeh 1997 2.4 diesel
Hello everyone,
I am getting a car and planning to go for either Mar 2 grande (2004-2006) or Premio (2004-2006). Cant make up my mind really. I really like the Grande but maintenance and resale and stuff is making me look at Premio. I am totally indecisive. Need some advice which one to go for ... which will be the one I won't regret buying after three months.
Thanks for the encouragement I have decided against Premio ... I shall either go for Mark 2 Grande or there is another option available that I am considering ... Crown as your response reminded me... its a 2002 Royal ... I actually like that car too and perhaps I shall go for it ... lets see... thanks a lot again !
thanks a lot mate... Will consider it once I'm out there !
I talked to a friend of mine who has kept an older gen Crown like yourself- he said something that you said too - He said if I get a Crown and drive it I might never be able to enjoy another car and I will always save money and upgrade to another Crown after few years
I have 2 cars within my contacts. If any one wants it. PM me.
1: Mark 2 grande 2004 model2.5, sunroof, bumper to bumper 28lacs.
2: Crown 20032.0 , 1 piece touched 22 lacs.
Both the cars are in extra ordinary condition.
2.0????
Yes 2000cc
It could be from around 10lack upto 14lac
Exactly but gone the old days sir, now ppl r asking 16-20 lacs for markII of different conditions
Pl inbox contact n pix of crown. N is it in ISB ??
Ok but dont search it online visit some showrooms in Rawalpindi or taxila not in islamabad
Sir it is in NowsheraAnd registered in Peshawar.
Please share few pictures owais. One of my friend is looking for a crown. I ll refer him. Inbox.
Raja bhai LM 10W40 MoS2 Can it be replaced with kendall 10w40 (which comes with Liquid Titanium) ??
Yes easily LM MoS 2 is an ancient oil. Kendall is best for short drain interval I am using AMSOIL XL 10w40 I one of my 1G-GE Crown. It will work like a gem in it
Alright thank you
Check Inbox please.