There you go and i tell u what that the parking lines are preety accurate
How much does the system cost
Congratulations.It means now you wont to be seen here frequently until the next 2 decades. After that the things will start getting normal
Spotted this finest grey 11th gen yesterday on Harbour front building roundabout.
We crossed paths few weeks ago too KDA service lane going back to Tipu Sultan. You were in your stunning red Civic.
I was in my bohemouth of a vehicle.
congrats in advance bro..enjoy the free life while you can btw noticed "red 8th gen civic" ? I might have missed that.
and its not only you !!! You
Every top-hat does that and spends his LIFE, and the one who does not, he just passes his DAYS --
Haha
That was funny but a sad reality !!
However I dont think that will happen here hopefully Even just 5 days before getting married I was thinking to visit some car accessories shop to get chrome grill but then due to busy and tight schedule dropped the plan ...Hopefully i will keep upgrading and updating the ride and thread in future too Even the first thing on my list is to get the car washed properly and get it waxed before getting ready for my occassion lol
Haha Thanks bro
Oh come on !
How can you miss that ?? A true 8th gen civic lover missing red Mamba's thread ...Kindly check my thread " Meet my Gorgeous 8th gen Civic Red Mamba "
welcome
dang I feel bad now gonna extensively read that thread now
Guys Does Corolla Gli has Eco meter " Which displays fuel average". I have heard that GLI AT has it but missing in GLI Manual... ?
Congratulations ! Lets hope your wife grants you special permission to keep spending some part of your earnings on cars. (chances of which are quite slim)
No Gli does not have it. Only Gli AT has it.
Does this 1.6 comes with ff keyless key and trunk opener
Idk abt that
You have it 1.6 how don't u know lol
plz keep sharing your experience.
Bhai ap kis ff keyless key ki bat kar rahay ho ? Kehna kya chaty ho lol
Mera matlab ff say kya matlab hai apka??
Factory Fitted
Bro ff means factory fited I was asking ke does your car comes with keyless entry ? Means remote type key which you can lock and unlock.