congrats bro, what about its cabin space? is it roomy? especially for the driver who is 6'2..? kindly compare it with the previous model in this category? Thanks
Bro, i'm 6'1'' and as far as i know my head was touching in Grande. Don't exactly remember about GLI.
Corolla is a competetor of Civic all over the world.
Gli , Xli , Altis are its different variants
I my self saw a 1.3L hybrid civic but that was also civic every thing of that will be equal or even more than 1.8 civic.
I owned 1.3L hybrid civic. And i know these are different variants.
No at least I don't agree. ....... no doubt devil bhai's civic is looking better. ... but in stock condition it surely can't beat corolla (LOOKS) if devil bhai do same modifications in corolla it will surely beat civic...looks!
Btw, nice name (devil bhai ) lol
Sent from my SM-N7505 using Tapatalk
I have booked manual just bcz main har weekend abbotabad jata hun with family was confused abt A/T performance in hilly areas so booked manual one..
MASHALLAH, sir this new set of pics is actually a treat to my eyes. Now don't you think your Civic deserves better wheels, just saying it looks good in these ones too.
You can always lock your car in the gear you want for going uphill with load Auto transmission also has L ( 1st Gear ) 2 ( 2nd gear ) 3 third gear then finally D ( 4th gear ) 2 and 3 will be used mostly in such conditions U should have gone for Auto bro
Thanks zain bhai Yeah I think it needs 17 s for a killer look but can't compromise on comfort this new civic is so comfortable n soft with these Michelin 215 60 16 And in 16's these rims look big other designs give looks of 15 s like in corolla many people asked if these are 15 s but they are actually 16
Yes I totally agree Haha @ name Yaar i want to change this name and make a new ID But pakwheels pe Sab ab is name se jantay hein Pata nae ALLAH ne zindagy Di to 40 ka ho k ye name kesa lagay ga
The cabin is quite roomier than before Ample legroom and head room I never used 10th gen corolla gli , but sunroof variant had lesser head room as compared to this new Gli It has much better head room than current civic Lol but I am 5-9 but there's easily 4 to 5 inch space left after I sit will check again and let u know But u can visit ur nearest toyota showroom to actually see yourself
Masha Allah! Both of your cars are beautiful!
Thank you so much brother
Can you explain more these lower gears? How to change them upward and downward.
Yes you don't have to press the brake for shifting from D to 3 then 3 to 2
Btw this gate type auto shifter is soo good Quite nice to use and looks much much better than civics auto panel Civics simple auto shift looks so plain n boring now
Yes, corolla has nice auto shift.
Yeah bro i know but i was very confused at that time as everyone was saying it has old engine n will b underpowered but after seeing ur review i was disappointed y i didnt go for an auto one ..
U r right sunroof cars usually hv less head spaceI m 6'2 and my head touches the roof of my civic despite reclining the seat
Sent from my iPhone 5 using Tapatalk
We were initially going for manual GLi, but when I saw his test drive review some weeks back, I decided for GLi AT with closed eyes you can say.