Congratulations for the new ride, drive safe and stay blessed brother
Pcket friendly for the actual cost .. i think not fuel efficient as 1.8 CVTI
brother MA SHAA ALLAH. first of all congrats on the new purchase.i just have a request to make. Can you Please upload an video of Speedometer while accelrating the car from 0-100km lightfooted like a gentle driver. Because i want to see what Rpms it maintains on 40 km/h then 80km/h and then 100 km/h because i maybe getting it real soon or maybe i have to change my mind to 1.6
@innocent_devil please reply to my private message..
While coming home this evening couldn't control myself from checking 0 to 100 acceleration I know it's bad for the car but honay wali cheez thi hogai lol Actually a wanna be on his prius was giving full beam from back with horn continuously so I accelerated from next signal I lost obviously but after 100 km/h I know prius is a economical car but it's fast than previous gli too From 0 to 100 the acceleration felt nice again I am saying considering a huge heavy body 1.3 auto engine Prius wasn't even head to head with it but I accelerated in 1 then 2 then 3 then finally D prius came head to head around 100 and then took the lead and I braked n slowed down the car Almost did 120 the pick is just fine for daily city drive But nothing great for a thirsty car enthusiast or something for your ego The same prius eat the dust when I floor my 9th or previous 8th gen civic Will take pics for you tomorrow or day after at 40 80 and if possible 100 But the rpm doesn't shoot to 4 or 5 at low speed like auto 1.3 city if that's what you are asking
Yes but the difference is not too much max around 1 km / Ltr The price difference is too much Went to the car accessories shop to get a few things There were two new Corollas in the whole market / street one was mine the other was super white grande Both parked side by side and my car was the centre of attention for most boys there because it was looking better due to color tints and bigger tyres and alloys I am not saying it's better than Altis I am just saying I don't see any plus point in getting Altis when even xli with a few upgrades can look better than mine Now plus don't start a fight here @ Altis owners
Thank you so much brother
Thanks for the suggestion sir Got the Fog lights installed Will upload the pics in a while
Bro Yaar mind ker Liya ? Kal ka kerte hein na !
Thank you so much sir Brother it's 4 speed automatic in simple words
Thanks for the appreciation sir esp for the Rims I am getting mixed comments for the Rims But I really like these alot Yes will upload interior pics soon
Lovely car indeed...!
But I seriously don't understand why everyone is putting "jaali" shape rims on this car. I just saw two Grande Altis with nearly the same rims.
And thanks for this beautiful comment
Lol DiL to na torein sir Haha Bro i don't know about others But in 16's there is not much variety in branded light weight rims with a reasonable price tag Lenso in 5 spokes and 8 spokes was for 45 to 50 k And my civic already has some what similar thing in 5 spokes so I went for these Deep dish in advanti were quite cool but we're looking like 15 s or even 14 s
Only if Altis 1.8 Is k sath to Sara sar jismani aur roohani ziadti hojaye lol
Koi koi Prius wala wannabe hota hai, not everyone
Sent from my iPhone 5 using PW Forums mobile app
Thank you so much everyone Really appreciate your nice comments thanks
will post the interior pics soon yes the ride is really smooth and soft after changing the tyres it's now more comfortable but with euros too it is quite good I don't know y but may be becoz I tested on a really broken road while test driving it felt bad the routes where I drive mostly it is indeed really comfortable n soft
Haha just realised that sir
Congrats and MA Bro. I have one question:
You changed from 15 inch wheels to 16 inch wheels. How are you going to adjust the Speedometer as it will now display incorrect speed???