And dont take 103 as the time to reach 100You can clearly see it reached 98km/h at 7th secondIn cars with analog / conventional needle type speedometer you wouldnt be able to tell any difference between 98 and 100 km/h So it reached 98 km/h in 7 seconds
Here you go dear @smokin
Hope that clears the confusion
At more than 8 seconds as you said like 8.5 or 8.6 seconds it is at 107 km/h
Hey,can u kindly provide me the correct honda atlas head office number because no one is receiving the call on the number provided on their website.
On stock tyres and rims it should be slightly faster.
Hope that helps !
No its almost same ..You can check the video at page no 10 That was faizan bhai's ( pw member ) 1.5T on stock tyres and even it did in 7.5 seconds
Where is the video ?
Check post #572.
Bro what's the mileage you are getting?
Sent from my GT-I9300 using PW Forums mobile app
Although my father and brother were against the turbo variant due to the rumours prevailing in the market of having knocking issues but Based on ahmed bros review i have booked the turbo variant in black colour today.
Wow just wow ..MA SHA ALLAH ALLAH PAK boht mubarak aur naseeb mein kere .So you are from khi as well , IN SHA ALLAH ajaye apki turbo aik behtareen sa photoshoot kerte hein 2 Black Turbos ka
Thanks bro Photo shoot to bilkul banta hai 2 black turbo ka. And I hope if you could help me out in selecting bigger shoes for my ride and make it as hot as urs. by the way mine would be getting delivered in january.
^ puray Pakistan Ko January Ka time de Kar kahi Honda wale bhag to nai Jaye ge
Sent from my SM-N920C using PW Forums mobile app
Sure Bro IN SHA ALLAH
The Car clocked exact 500 kms in one month
ALHAMDULILLAH , HOBC easily available everywhere these days
To my surprise, easily available in RYK these days too. Just topped up my aspire 1.5. Happy with my decision to book turbo. Can't wait to get my hands on it.
Ma sha ALLAH good to hear that Which color sir ?