Nothing as such
Just a Body wash and service and checked different nuts and bolts in engine bay and from underneath
The chief complaint that I had , was treated really badly
The rubber part between both front fenders and windscreen feels really really cheap and of low quality
Esp the driver side was loose from first week , I asked them to replace it under warranty , they said rubber parts are not covered in warranty secondly you should have informed us from day 1 , didnt you check the car properly while taking delivery , now we cant entertain it there is a possibility some one on the street might have tried to take it out and that is why its loose , matlab hai k someone will not take out side mirrors God Forbid or expensive wheels he will just try to take out such a useless piece of rubber for what ??
When the owner of dealership came , the service manager started talking in a really polite way sir we will try to fix it but cant replace it .. and finally just like some road side mechanic they did some jugaar the rubber part is tight now not loose at all but its not properly seated in its place .. not getting time to post in official thread ..
Will def share this in official thread once i get some time ..esp Fazal bhai if you are reading this kindly take some action