This one gets my vote, although I saw this new civic black with black rims, red lip, they were kinda of concave inside, argh wish I had taken a pic, hope I made any sense [emoji14]
Sent from my ONE A2003 using Tapatalk
@ all
Thank you so much Guys
Yes same here sir I loved this one in 17s However I didnt take pics of 18s but selected around 5 sets in 18s will decide tomorrow But 90% chances are I will get this oneTomorrow IN SHA ALLAH wheels change keranay hein bas
masha ALLAH bro awesome ride ..may ALLAH bless you more ..drive safe
Sent from my iPhone 6s plus using PW Forums
Kidhur zafcom?
Thanks dear for such a nice and mouth watering post Really appreciate that
Ahhh Dr saahaab bohat bohat mubarik hoo.. just saw your post being featured on pw fb page. really happy for you Hope you remember me. btw i have got one beast too but not this
go for some deep dish alloys , they would look much better than these
InshAllah sir black it is. Your thread will definitely help me in fiinalizing my decision very soon.
For the rims try finding something in deep dish style or bbs style. They will further add to the muscular look of your car.
Congratulations. Really looking forward to all the nice mods. My suggestion is to buy a light colored rim which would look prominent on a black car.
Congrats to the owner ! Ur previous rides reflect ur love and enthusiasm for ur cars ! I' m sure this pretty babe will get the same treatment and serve u well! Have fun! Congrats again MashaAllah
Sent from my LT700 using PW Forums mobile app
Many Congrats on your Civic X turbo. So glad to know finally the later lot has improved quality and positive feedback.
I want to specifically know about the 92 RON fuel usage on turbo and what are your views? Is HiOctane easily available? What is the fuel mileage you are getting? Will the warranty be really void if we use normal petrol?Regards,Salman
Finally !! First of all many many congratulations Allah Naseeb kare. I was eagerly waiting for your thread Ahmed bhai. I need Ur sincere advice now as I have Premio 1.5 CVT I bought it used and I want to upgrade to oriel 1.8 CVT so plz tell me about the drive, fit & finishing and overall feel of car will it be the wise decision because I want to buy a brand new car now, or I'll regret after buying civic .?
Sent from my Z12 using PW Forums mobile app
Masha Allah!
\\AMG
Congratulations brother for the black night rider. May I ask you which Honda dealer ship was that and whats the name of the owner ??
mashAllah amazing . i know its a new car and its not advisable to check its full power at the moment , but do check its 0-100 time once it crosses few 100s KMs .. Congrats again man !
MashAllah congrats bro...
AmeenThanku soo much brotherMay ALLAH PAK bless us all Ameen
Thanks Sir ..Ok i will But recently we did 0 to 100 on Faizan bhai's Turbo @ flyfs6 , i even shared the video in Civic's official thread It did in 7.5 seconds I will upload it again here
Thanku so much Dear ! Really appreciate the nice and kind words Thanks again