Jazakallah and appreciate ur greetings and happiness on my " Taleem -e- Balghan " training course 
App sab ki khushi dekh ker flesh back yaad agyia when i successfully cleared my metric exams in 2nd attempt with "Imtiazi" numbers in 3rd division tab Aba gee be asye hee khush hue thay as he was not expecting that
Muje aj tak iss baat ka dukh hai Aba gee nay muje under estimate kyia 
as i mentioned on my Facebook page , we all know basics of detailing but to understand Nanoskin and how to use them in best way i visited them
here is copy paste from my facebook page
No one is expert so learning is ongoing process.
My recent training session at NanoSkin California helps me to understand their Chemicals and how to obtain different outcomes of any product or chemical with different applications as well as to get Max outcomes from their any product.
Inshallah in coming days will share my experience of visiting NanoSkin in California, working with NanoSkin chief Detailer Anton along with many Pictures.
un-quote
Deatailing is my Ishiq thats reason in this " Bhari jawani" main be muje detailing kay dreams aatye hain instead of Angelina Joli, Emma Stone , Megan Fox etc etc so my dream is to bring Best detailing brands . tools and technology in pakistan as very affordable rates
Inshallah i will keep struggling for that 
JazakAllah