Is there any difference between ceramic & glass paint coating or its just different terms used for same product?
Is quick interior detailer available? Meguiars one? If not can u tell me the price outside in the markets?
Oh I see. Next time I am there, I will definitely contact you
Maxshine or any other Good foaming lance available for sale
I am looking for these three products for faster car cleaning. 1- Good quality pressure washer with soap foam throwing option. 2- Air blower for quickly drying the car fast. 3- Vacuum cleaned for cleaning car carpets.Links \ contacts of anyone selling these products in Lahore in brand new condition with warranty will be highly appreciated.
Count me in too. Another one from Saudi Arabia, I have all Meguairs products bought from Ahmed Bhai and locally and now getting my hands on CG products and few accessories.
XXX wax available ??
MASHALLAH.. thats nice... where are u in Saudia???
I'm Riyadh.
Is NEW CAR KIT = Rs. 3,150 available?
What items are included in it?
This is my biggest purchase till date (So happy with it :))
which product is recommend for dash board cleaning ??i don't want shine
Wow you got almost everything one can need for detailing. How much was the DA power system?
I got it for Rs.6400/-
That's very good price. Kindly pm me your source. I wana buy it too.
Currently, I'm in Riyadh, bought it from here.
Question:
I have a white Honda Civic (one year old), i am only using wash and wax and then ultimate wax, should i consider now to do polish for some initially developed swirl marks? if yes which one?
Bought this Black & Decker vacuum cleaner. Its 780 watts, 220 volts. Better than the 12V DC and rechargeable ones.
speedster_101 @Black & Decker vacuum cleaner how much you pay for this?
Black Decker VH781 Mini vacuum Cleaner BlackWhiteYellow in PakistanRs. 7000 + 300 (shipping)