how much did you bought it for..???
@ahmad_yar. Is all the stuff in the list in OP still available?
What is included in the Kit?
Asalam u alikum Do you have rinseless spray. If there is some kit available pls suggest
Any chance of having "New Car Kit" in stock and price?
Bro i need to buy detailig products from u, What all should use ?engine degreaser, body washing, polish , sealent and wax for deep shine of my car
Meguiars Wash and waxUltimate liquid waxtire gelTwo applicator padsWater magnet drying towelMicrofiber towelWash mit(A type of a glove)
A great choice if you are new to the car hobby! The meguiars New Car Kit
We dont have shop at the moment. But soon you'll get some good news. However now we will dispatch your address.
Regards.
NupsNanoskin and CG sealants on its way.
Yes. You can pm Ahmad bhai and get a quote.
Kindly pm what exactly you are looking for.
Ahmed bhai how much longer?? :((( my pressure washer is waiting for detergent
It's June Now still waiting for your response regarding nanoskin new car kit.
Got PM from Ahmed bahi today, mentioning his shipment will arrive in mid of June.
@ahmad_yar AOA Ahmad Bhai I recently bought Honda city 2010 white color. It's my first ride. I read all the thread from start. And finalized a list of meguiar products I want to buy. But on last page I came to know you are short of meguiar products.Meg cleaner waxMeg wash and waxMeg clay kitMeg ultimate pasteEndurance gelQuick interior detailorMittMfWater magnetApplicator foamPlease suggest something to shine my whitish babyRegards
Ahmad Bhai can you please tell me prices of items above, if you have. Also tell me how can I buy online
For online Visit the mentioned below linkCar Care – Autohub Pakistan
Get Meguiar's new car kit. It contains most of the stuff you need to get started in around 4.5 k price range.
do you have headlight restoration kit of meguiars?