Rs. 3150 only
Sent from my GT-I9500 using PW Forums mobile app
can i also use this on roof fabric sir price plz ?
You can use this on any plastic, rubber trim, carpets, matts, roof, tires, wheel arches and much more. its 3100 rs for one gallon which is more than enough for a year if you are a regular detailer.
AOA
I NEED A CAR KIT AND meguiars quick interior detailer ...
PLEASE ADVISE ME HOW CAN I GIVE YOU THE PAYMENT???
Will this ultimate liquid wax is sufficient for my car,,,,???Aur ya car kit kitni dafa k lye ha, ,, I mean shampoo aur wax ki kitni quantity available ha??How can I pay, , account may paisay transfer karnay hain or cash on delivery????
water beads after today's shower.
Sent from my GT-I9505 using PW Forums mobile app
can you please explain it,,,,,what ur picture depicts just for my info...thanks
sorry for delay in replynew car kit having 16oz ultimate wash and wax shampoo6 oz ultimate liquid wax6 oz endurance tyer gell
these are good for 8 to 10 applications ( i can do easily 10 applications )price rs3150u can collect kit from lahore cantt area from me 03008419912 or m block model town Kashif bhai 03413399000payment cash we can also courier and will add courier cost and payment advance bank transfer or easypessa
Meguiars new car kit rs3150Meguiars quick interior detailer rs700
car waxes give a protection sheet over paint by uv rays means color wont fade and keep paint protected from all foreign elements its also water replancy so when u wash car or after rain water beads on surface due that water replancy
I second what ahmed bhai has said.Furthermore, it is a sign of wax being bonded to the surface well.
Dear Omerabdullah, wht is the cost of this spary bottle??? and how did u find this usefull?
Sarmad bhai send his beautiful car pic which wearing megs wash and wax shampoo, cleaner wax, ultimate wax and detailer spray wipe Jazakallah Sarmad bhai for sharing ur experince with us
It costs 500rs and is useful because you pump the bottle once and you can do almost half a car without having to spray again and again like a conventional spray bottle
@ahmad_yar bhai for quick detailer can it be wiped clean with a soft towel or this too with a mf cloth?
soft towel can be used too.
Ahmed bhai, i will purchase the products soon as i am planning to come to lahore...Please guide me that what polish is suitable for my car?Do i have to apply anything on car before polishing?Do i have to apply anything on car after polishing?Please suggest some good polish, as my car lacks shine (this is my assumption)what do you say????
Meg car kit available ATM ?Or turtle ice premium car kit ?
sent from a nuclear device.
ahmad bhai need a pack of mf towels and interior detailer... badly
Ahmed bhai whats the price of engine degreeser for cleaning my mehran and swift engine or can u suggest any other product for cleaning engine bay
Sent from my SM-G900H using PW Forums mobile app