Detailing Flow Chart
Ahmad bhai do you have any plans on adding a glaze like megs#7 showcar glaze?
gee omar bhai Inshallah in next order we will add Megs #7 glaze as well
Thanks to Ahmad Bhai and Sadan Bhai that finally today my wait came to an end. It was nice talking to both of you. InshaAllah will buy more products from you guys. Goodluck with your business.
Ahmed Yar bhai, I need to buy Meguiar's Ultimate paste wax, Meguiars Ultimate Detailer, and Interior detailer with shipment to Karachi.Kindly tell me total cost and payment method.
Ye baat!Contact sadan bhai at 03215111268. He is in charge of karachi.
Sent from my GT-I9500 using PW Forums mobile app
where is ware house located in islamabad
Thanks Omer...!!!
Application of Megs #7 is a complete art. It gives a great shine but doesn't last long unless and until you top it up with a wax or sealant.
Bought some stuff today. Also met Ahmad for the first time, truly a gem of a guy
Sent from my SM-G900H using Tapatalk
Ahmed bhai... Sent you a PM to request some stuff...
sory Ahmed bhai for geting late in picking stuff from your place.will definitely pick it up within this week anytime.
afternoon Ahmad bhai,,,what type of wax you recommend 4 BLOOD RED or U can say MAROON Coloured car..Somebody told me go 4 Meguiars Cleaner WAX,,,if its so,how much it would cost me by courier in Chakwal...?
Thank you for the kind words.
Sent from my SM-N900 using Tapatalk
I would advise you to use meguiars #26 high tech wax for regular use because it does not have any cleaners in it unlike cleaner wax. It has carnauba which makes red more rich and vibrant and lasts much longer than a carnuaba wax in this range(like gold class or mothers step 3) because it is a hybrid wax. Anyway, ask ahmad bhai's opinion before buying..
Aoa Ahmed sir and Sadan brohope you all are doing goodI want to buy the meguiars mirror glaze sealant, its the m21 2.0 right?if yes, I am located in rwp. Can you kindly tell me what will be procedure of buying it?
Yep, meguiars #21 sealant is available. It has a life of at least 6 months and costs 2150. Results can be seen above..
contact sadan bhai at 0321-511-1268
Is Meguairs Gold Class Caranuaba Paste Wax available? Price?
I need one!
Sent from my HUAWEI G700-U10 using Tapatalk
Anyone
Is ALL PURPOSE CLEANER (1 Gallon) available?If yes need one and how to collect from Saddan bhai in Rawalpindi please??