[QUOTE=kasaas;4586313]Did some work on my Honda City 2011 A/T with stuff bought from Ahmad.1.Did ultimate compound 2. Then ultimate polish3. Ended with last layer of syn wax 2.0
Great job. Looking excellent.Masha Allah!
need something can protect car interior like dashboard if you have kindly let me know its price along with shipping charges thanks
Session with Ultimate Paste Wax
Sent from my HTC One X using PW Forums mobile app
Zabardast, it is beautiful.
Good looking.
Ahmed bhai how much applications does the ultimate liquid wax in new car kit gives?
@ahmad_yar bhai, please inform whom to contact in Rawalpindi/ Islamabad?
Fresh From Japanese Soil. She had some stubborn marks (Interior & Exterior) & was covered under weeks of dust and dried out rubber. Please say MA'SHA'ALLAH!!!
ahmed bhai plzz visit Islamabad on 23rd in Pakwheels Auto Show !! setup a detailing stall along with the detailing stuff with demo of how to detail the right way !! its a chance for all of us Rawalpindi/Islamabad members to learn from u and to meet u
Itnay welay thori hain Ahmad bhai. LoLz. Un ka communicate kar ke bata dena he bahot hai Sent from my Galaxy Nexus using Xparent Blue Tapatalk 2
Yes i know ahmad bhai is a busy person !I just offered him if he can come to Isb Auto Show along with his arsenal... ye ahmed bhai ki e mehrbanian hein k hmm meguairs n other top class brands k sastay damo mazay le rahay
With his arsenal?I doubt he can fit his arsenal in a normal sedan!
Some addition to my stash
Price of clay?
sent from galaxy note 4(in my dreams).
pkr 595/-
That's a good price, btw what are you using for lube? I might consider getting it too.
sent from the core of my mind.
Don't have anything which can work like clay lube... will search what to use as alternative
Diluted apc can be used or diluted solution of wash n wax !
I,ll consider that...
how about shampoo or soapy water? I guess I read it somewhere on PW..