experts ??
The dashboard is at home.im outits like that ive posted above.^^
bro whats this and where did u get this from ?
Tire 175 55 14 widest
Sent from my GT-I9300 using Tapatalk
zabardast restoration thumbs up
looking for more (Y)
Excellent restoration. Good luck Subscribed!
This is original radio in the dashboard.Mat poocho kahan say yeh dashboard liya.I imported this from japan.Its the one and only in PakistanIt originally came with alto works 1987 turbo .
Thankyou
Thankyou.
Logon Hosla Rakho.You would be able to see the beauty in no more than a week.Tab tak Masha Allah aur Insha Allah Bolo.Im a student of OLevels from Froebels Int school.and the love of alto works brought me here.
Bro what would be the widest with 13 inch rim?
Some serious modification going on. :thumbup:Waiting for the pictures
Zabardast bro. keep it up.. will be waiting for the end product
Sorry I meant 13175 55 13
pink n black interior... naughtie babe inside... what color u chose for the exterior?
Sent from my V40 using Tapatalk
Looks nice
looks nice (Y)
updates ??
There is a Link to a F.S Ad of an imported Mehran of an Old Member:-
https://www.pakwheels.com/forums/vehicles-bikes/129296-f-s-suzuki-cervo-rs-x-1987-reg-2001-restored-2010-a
Looks are very similar to Alto Works and Jiangnan Alto (AKA Chinese Mehran).
This Ad is too old, and the Member might not be available. Still you can think about the looks for your car from this.