@majorminds
bahi kion intersting likh raha ho sab topics main.....
the thing is if cultus is out for now 954 what would these be settled at??
around 6 or more
the mehran has been around for 2 decads now ONLY. itna jaldi kyun badal rahay hain. i am hoping it continues till my great great grand children so they too can see the workings of the blind-headed people at pak suzuki
expect nothing but an increase in price and a decrease in quality.
Mehran Shape and Specification being Changed
Qayamat ki nishaanyan....
@shqasmi
yeah i hav checked the interior or that alto PERSONALLY.my frnd imported it,it had abs,2 air bags etc in it.was a really nice package.nd his total cost to import it(then,2yrs back) the was about 4lakh...really worth.
Posted on December 14, 2006 at 8:58:04 PM
only difference we saw in mehran was new lights..
its a 3 year old topic People......
^we know, we are trying to make a point, that even now nothing has changed.
oopzz :o
@insaan
lolzzzzzzzzzz
Topic Posted on December 14, 2006 at 8:58:04 PM
Today is 7th March 2009
hehe.. I'd humbly request Suzuki people not to think about changing the current Mehran.. Rightly said qayamat ki nishaani hogi!
As i said in another post that Mehran InshAllah change nahi hosakti..... Pak Suzuki mar jaega but mehran nahi badlay ga and soon mehran will be awarded as "LIVING LEGEND"
@allI bought cuore in 2007 for my wife instead of mehran. But both these cars will never change.I would have bought vitz instead.
PAKISTAN TABAH HO JAE ZAMEEEN KHATAM HO JAE QAYAMAT AJAE ... PER PER
PER PERPER
MEHRAN NAI CHANGE HOGI ... sowie for the capital letters ...
posting on 8th April, 2014 mehran shape:same so far
Ah, please pinch me
I can not sell my janu Sohrab bicycle at this point. I made a promise with someone special that I will purchase whatever will come to replace that Mehru, the bara janu
Sent from my phone using Tapatalk 2