Was a scary one for me too, but the capital "D" was a hint for safe sight.
I think some one edited it, if you want to suggest a title please let them know.
God Bless the car and all travelers - Amen
nah not been edited if it can be done mods just write
Basanti is now a Grande!
My Grande (CrashD)
(A) sounds worse than before
I am CrashD and hes my grande sounds beter.
or CrashD's Basanti grande
crashD into qwertypoiu grande kasa hai
+1 [emoji12]
Thinking to install front camera. @crashd any reliable place you know in Isloo ?
While I just conveyed my concerns with "God Forbid", it was really the topic of your thread that appeared idiotic. I never intended anything mean. I'm sorry if you still feel it that way.
I changed the titleHope its better now
Sent from my GT-I9500 using PW Forums mobile app
Looks much better now, kyun Omar bhai. @crashd grande [emoji12]
thanks buddy!
give me a call will find out today
@autophile white and my basanti together
New Corolla Es sport uplift has been launched in Thailand
nice facelift...any news of facelift in Pakistan ???
They are saying next year in May
Damn it looks hot lowered. I wish it was the standard height. Btw in terms of handling/braking and comfort where is the car standing as compared to stock springs ?
When corolla is lowered it just looks so beastly
Sent from my SM-G935F using PW Forums mobile app
Handling is much better more grip takes bend very well without any understeer or oversteer! Braking excellent more responsive, comfort is same as shocks are same just springs were changed.
yup and thanks got stopped by customs and ANF team at tarnol they were curious that it's not of Corolla height and empty! Had to show them the red coils that they understood thankfully the springs were painted red! The inspector son had a lowered civic also so he understood all he said was iskiye kya zurorat thiee!!!
Mera bhiata kie kie gardi haar speed breakers par lagti hai! Corolla unchi honi chai hai!! Got a leacture on lowered cars while they played around with suspension once satisfied was safe to let go I was on my way!!