wow??kiya baat hay??ttaghmay hi taghmay
The largest Fish ever caught was a whale shark (Rhincodon typus), 12.65 m (41 ft 6 in) long and about 40 tons was caught by my Grandfather⌠you can check at the Naval Museum Karsaz, its hanging there now
See he is standing on the Whale
MASHALLAH in those days .cool Brave manIn which Date?
@JaanFor date check Guinness Book of Records
Is he dead?when ?Do u remember him?
wow.... thats all i can come up with
@JaanIs he dead?when ?Do u remember him?yes1965Ofcourse
Jaan can you read urdu... read this..
hun araam eeee
MASHALLAH nice Postsorry about his death..
For pw brothers this thread is not for me only ... Reply Libra bhai will not bann you.
@ Librado u ppl have any share in the oil well
@Ahga GVal Hu
Jann wants to know about my family history if i post all.. this topic will go to page NO. 1000
Yes love to see. B.c this Thread is all about you and your family and history. If you like so
@iffeyes all the gas station in karachi r owned by me...
lol
waise hanif bhai very rich family history u have ...
@iffeThank you very much..Can i ask you a favor, i need Rs 500 loan for diesel for my Pajero.
lolz ....
un oil wells mein se oil k bajae cng aati hogi ...
then ur elder must have known Quaid e Azam as his family was too in this business??
cool stuff. how come you never told me all this before..
Raaz ko Raaz Rakha hai main na MagerAb raaz Khulta hi jaya to main kya Karion
@levin