Now i am going to share my rides pictures it is 2011 modle honda cd70 and i have converted it into honda cd70 1992 modle i like that modle very much check my ride and also comment on it thanks..
..:)
@mybuiltnice, you seem true honda classic motorcycle lover
this is Super neat and Clean model and its nicely moded... mudgaurd chota ligaya hai bhai nay .. wheeling tu nahi kertay yar ?
ni yar i am ot a veeler ya to bas shook sa lagaya hua tha ab uttar diya ha and now mashallah i have i more bike aor ma na usa bi isi tara ka tayar kiya ha and they both look like twins i will upload some more pictures
thanks amjad bahi.
looking forward to ur next riide then! Ride Safe.
this is my twins rides
True CD 70 classic lover..My repects...Thats called passion
to much similar ...
@ Mybuilt ... Neat and clean pics
@Mybuilt,Nice twins.LXZ numbered CD70 is old model.U keeping it like 0 meter.Thumbs up!
thanks
bump .. . .
now i am planing to change the front light of one of my bike i want to put the of honda 86 modle 70 that light is in circle shape what do you all say
this is the pictures of light and meter which i want to put now
On which bike you want to place it ? it all depends if you are in mood to give you ride a classic look.
the black classical bike on this page
that would look super Cool.
Here's mine!
so i found the cover of the light now the meter and beam is remaining