Ghanaaay G
Aaaaaala.
Sent from my GT-I9300 using PakWheels Forums mobile app
Aala! Waiting for pics Doc sahab!
$exy car + SQ build = fuc**** Epic!!Thumbs up..
Thanks Umair bhai
Thanks a lot Ahmad bhai, sir it is E200 Kompressor. Fuel consumption wise the Bimmer is much better, surprisingly great economy on it, 7-9 in city and 16kmpl on M2! The merc however isnt that great but still not too bad either. Not too far off the bimmer but it has its own perks.
Oh yeah, she's got the looks and she sings too
Thanks a lot hash bhai, she is still waiting for her finishing layer of Wolfgang sealant
Oh yes, one pound peesh
Thank you and khair mubarak sir
Sure thing Muneeb Bhai
Thank you Bro
Oh yes, curvy baby
Haha Umeed bhai, thanks a lot
Haha Yawar bhai, there was no intention of making it a teaser List coming up shortly, followed by pics. And this time, may be a Hi-Def video as well
Dabaa Dabaa, aur dabaa LOL
Oh yes Taimoor bhai, lets rollll
Haha, Shah ji, ghalti ho gaee, maafi chahta hun No suspense sir, details post ker raha hun, waisay nothing new
Thank you Waqas bhai
Yahoodi!
Sent from my GT-I9100 using Tapatalk 2