zabardast................ride....MASHALLAH.....bro....
by the way MARK X one of my fav ride....in pakistan.....
Mumm... and Waleed... thanks Drifter... Chalo im comin lahore After Eid Mumm aur Waleed dono Bhai meray Sath bar b tonight per jayein ge...
damn i love this car
@dubai.. ya know bhai b4 drive.. i never thought that this car would that much luxerious and perfect.. even best road grip and pick...and many safety features..
@usman bhai lol u have already good sense of humour
haan na Waleed... phir Waleed humhe Moven Pick Khilaye Ga Aur mum Meetha paan jo main life main second time khaon ga...
@9bl... thanks Bhai.. now me too
ya bro i imported NISSAN ALTIMA 2009 FRM DUBAI....WITH EVERYTHING duties and custums....finally i drive ALTIMA ON ROAD....2.5 petrol......and also mark ii imported frm uk.....pics are also on pw....but MARK X just simply love it...............i mean so many advantages in tht car....10/10...cheer's bro....
thanks Bhai.. Bhai send my a link of ur cars i wana see them...
@usmna bhai lol sure
here is just one pic with me , rest wil email u after coming online form laptop
waleed was u at gloria Jeans Last week..?
^^^yup , i went often there , alright bro am leaving right now , have some work will email u shortly , talk to u on cell , as many of here are for our CID lolz so dont disclose anything personal here , bbye
nice ride
AWESOME!!!!!!!!!! (Y)(Y)(Y)(Y)(Y)
k Waleed..! tc and @ v16 Thanks Bro..
@Rohan.. thanks Bhai:)
by the way how mucch for ths ride and model.......???
mashallah lovely mark x (Y)
@ fahad Thanks Bhai..@ Dubai.. cant tell ya exact.. 2.4 to 2.6 m now u can judge easily...