M.A. I prefer Evo X.
Beautiful car indeed, whats the price tags on these
Dr Raza is the man for ur Evo...also he has tuned this Evo 9 before it went to Sialkot.....he has tuned many Evo8 n 9.....go to Optimum motorsport n take advice from Hammad Puri as he also own fully tuned Evo 8
Now thats a beautiful ride mashALLAH , Drive safe .
Masha Allah
Congratulations ...classic detailed ride, good
I bought it for Rs 3.8 million
very nice mashAllah
damn u got in cheaper price n i was quoted final price 4.0m last year
An awesome machine I must say. Drive safe!
Ufff, MAHSHALLAH... Thes best part is the Reg Number of the car matching with its specs..All Wheel Drive 009. Hats off to the guy who got it registered.
I thought the same when i first saw the car
Sent from my GT-I9300 using Tapatalk 2
Lagta hai Evo's ki bahaarrr ayee huwi hia ..... MashAllah great ride
Met Faisal bhai (nickname Bucha ) what a sweet and gentle man, was very helpful in giving me advices regarding tuning and maintaining my EVO , he is the real guru of EVOs !
congrats..sexy ride
AWD 009. Lahore. Credits: JZ.
MASHALLAH great ride drive safe
Congrats Bro for the beast ..MASHAHALLAH
All thanks for Faisal bhai , got my car tuned from him, I am damn sure even a brand new evo 9 would have such an amazing drive !!!! I have all my praises and well wishes for him, he works with passion on cars like nobody else I ever knew !
MASHALLLAH je.....EVO Ala
Media Premiere show for Fast and the Furious 6 , tomorrow at 7:15 pm , OCEAN TOWER ( new cinema ) in Clifton , be there with Your sports cars ! All tickets gone, so you gotta call up with your media friends, I managed to get 4 passes ....