Then go for mark II or cl7
Hmm then i'll have to bug marks again
Go for the galant. Might not be latest tech but is new, a bit more powerful than the others and the best looking in the lot. And also i guess resale shudn't be a factor
bro i would say to go for brand new civic "reborn" .. coz the production is closed of galant....or cl7 if you are satisfied wid secnd hand....agar main aap ki jaga hota tou main cl7 le leta.....though mera daddy nahi tyar hota..he says....new is new....and i dont doubt it.
wowwww galant
Go for Galant. Its a good car. U are getting 26 lakh car in 16 lakh. Aur kiya chahiye hai brother. Civic is a flop now. Dont go for japanese reconditioned cars. most of them are reconditioned after tough accidents. Galant will be Rs.1024000 or around after two years. Good luck.
Brand new:
Mitsubishi Galant
2nd Hand:
Toyota Mark2
well buddies my option would b personally mark x as galant is a remarkable option only when it does not falls in price so soon,wheras cl9 are available in good condition in my vicinity whitin 17 lac with full options,choice is but atlast all yours
Dig