thanks alot omar bhai yup taimoor bhai raised very solid and valid point which i gave no importance previously but will be taking care of it sooner hats off to him he is our guru jee :D(H) .. and thanks to all of u guys for making my dream come true am always all ears for all kind of suggestions .. thanks omar bhai for taking time to come by with hulk123 bhai (H) it was a pleasure meeting u guys yes will make a plan for next visit but these days my focus is on car exterior i.e (body kit,battery,rims,tyres) etc so when i get free time will update u guys inshAllah .. hahaha omar bhai take it easy as i believe its not even possible to give demo to whole lahori awaam
becuz i will not be having too much spare time so lets make a deal i will give demo to u only and in return u tell all lahori awaam if u liked it or not as i will have to take spare time out from busy schedule of life and have to come through a long way lolz 
hahaha absolutely agreed bilal bhai i will keep in mind next time as this time it was just a random dvd inserted just to check if sound is coming from all speakers
.. i have emma competition cd which will be used for final tunning then will only listen to iTunes music via iPhone 5s
on a lighter note am still a great fan of hritik roshan killer dance moves he's not that bad yaara 
hahahahahahahaha i knew u gonna love that .. as expected :P:D
lolz bro its a 2 din dvd player u need to research a lot like i did 
hahahaha i hope one day obama comes all the way from usa to pakistan just to hear my sound system .. only then ill gonna accept that I've done sesky acc install :P:D btw jazakAllah for liking bro God bless u all