well bro i did tried my best to search for someone who offer fibreglassing services but couldn't been able to find anyone in twin cities that time then I've planned to import honda malaysia OEM A-pillars with built in tweeter pods .. now they've reached me and am always up for experimentations so lets do some fun if i didn't like their performance i will definitely be switching to mids and tweets both in A-pillars no problems
btw do let me know that guy u know in lahore who's offering fibreglassing services at reasonable rates ? .. dil me yeh na reh jaye ke yaar OEM pillars with built in tweeter pods check nai kar saka lolz so i think am blessed mashAllah as he is blessing me and making all my wishes/dreams come true shukkar Alhamdolilah plus atleast do appreciate the fact that these OEM A-pillars with built in tweeter pods for civic 9th gen are something first in whole pakistan correct me if am wrong 
exactly ahmad bhai with a lil tweaking they will surely do fit inshAllah looking forward to meet up as well 
haha totally agreed bro but rite now am not placing mids in A pillars will only put tweets this time and perform some experimentation with them lets see how things turn out to be .. fingers crossed
jee yawar bhai if i will not get satisfied by current setup i.e (only tweets in A-pillars) then will surely act upon your suggestion and will go for (mids and tweets in A-pillars) most probably in future inshAllah ..