two M3's
suneel M3 sisters there:p
[/quote] Buy 1 M3 Get 1 Cultus Free
They Bought 2 M3's they Got 2 Cultus's
Lol:P
lol^
@all there arent 2 m3's in the pic so think again
one M3 otherr 3 series cabriolet
Suneel bhai remove the mufflers from your M3 and have some straight pipes!!
It will sound something like this...
//youtu.be/http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qju9iEFqp3Y&rel=1
Just EPIC sirjee!!
^^
dats a M3 CSL...suneel's a normal M3..as far as i know...correct me if i'm wrong..
^Yes..but they both have same engines!!
A CSL is just ripped of Normal M3!! Weight reduction you know...
only one M3 i guess!
@all there is only one m3 in there the other one is simple 318-330 ci its not m3 or csl even that the misatke we all make all teh time m3 body kit is somehing else but m3 stands fro emgine n suspension not only body kit i have seen e46 318i with m3 fitting but that doesnt make them m3
the car in pic is 330ci with the kit close to bnot same as m3 kit
chalo akhir kar riddle solve ho e gai
bro yahan sa pic main dekho to ek jasi hi lag rahi hain..
is dis da same CLK as apotted by u..it was in khi originally..
cool spottings
Suneel Bhaee Jan.
Suna hae ap just like "HATIM TAEE" kindly gift me one of ur most cheaper car to me, thanks in advance.