fobak brother wats ur plan in winter..do tell us details...hope to join u people for adventure...
Beautiful pics and wonderful tour, awesome
On a serious note,it was just a hint what comes up in mind on first glance,will you allow me to make it a subject of manipulation ?
Congrats Fahad Bhai for 1000+ Likes
Yeh i was about to become mad when my HDD data lost as i have very precious data on it but thx to Allah that it recovered
Sent from my iPhone using PW Forums mobile app
Thanku thanku
Shukria janab the bike belongs to one of neelum paradise hikers member and the place is dawarian where bike is parked
Bro Inshallah we are planning snow cross event in Jan/Feb the details of the plan will share soon stay tuned
still working ...like this
great skills
Thanks bro
Go ahead bro
itnay saanmp maindak bichu aur janwar bhar dunga phir koi ratti gali janay ka naam nhi lay ga:P
Zabardast Skills Paa @skill
Thread is going excellent @fobak @ibn.rizvi
Actual work is to replace each stone with the angle in which nature has fixed them, blending them with the image and working on them with water splatter brushes at the end.
hahaha lolzzzzz, aray bhae mujhay jaanay doo, us k baad jo marzi karna lolzz
Hmmm thats great, if one park bikes here and go for Rati gali, then is it safe to do so ?
Btw your thread is going awesome . Is there anyone who is going on 2nd day of eid anywhere. Anyone going to Ratti gali Unfortunately i cant joint the group who is going tomorrow as you know to take leaves from office a big issue so i and my brother is planning to go for ratti gali on 2nd day of Eid. So perhaps i could find some experience talent of any Pakwheelians like "fobak" , "aiesage", "asifcae" or any other..
Bro some of my city guys are planning to go there after eid will check with them and let u knw as they were asking me to join them but i have some family commitments thats y can't join them
thx imran bahi