@cyrius ~ awesome! your mutt is looking great.
Gave it to a number plate maker here who got it made from Rawalpindi, i think its etched!!it costed me 400 (as got it made indirectly)
the plate there is regarding passanger safety got it written by my selfas i was making new plates so got this little one done also
thanks for the apreciation
1 done two more muts to go
one more is nearly in completion will up load pics soon
nice color nd both looks great y not any one use radial tyres.
Ok, but is that a Jeep insignia I see on it ?
You have the jerry can pointing in the wrong direction, the nozzle opening stays away from the exhaust.
Restoring the others in similar way or making a monster of one of them ?
the other two will also be in orignal but i am going forairforce desert tan on one of them it will be camo with sky blue and black patches alond with saND
i am speech less very nice job
you can use radials if u only drive in city but for serious off roading u need sometng m+s like these ones
i'm usin ones see page 65 after sarmad's Mutt!
it means u got the chasis plate made too?how much did these plates cost u??as i'm thinkin of doin somethin with it if possibl as mine one is a lil worn out....
all three cost me 2000 i got them done by a name plate and shield maker in oldanarklii gave him the orignals for sizes and litreature the rest he done them nicley
PakWheels Forums - sadiq3's Album: ma m151a2
hyeloo ! m new here main apni jeep ki pic yaahna kese lagOn! ??
mashallah! lafz nahi mere pass tareef kay liye itni achi banyi hai aap ne ye
wellcome sir!!go to Post Reply....u'll see a MANAGE ATTACHMENT button inn 'additional options' down there... press it and a window will pop, select the pics u want, post the reply and done dana done!
dont forget to hit 'upload' when you select the pictures. It will take some time for them to upload and will show as attachments.click 'close this window' when all files have been upload.
let me know if you still cannot.. or email me the pictures i'll upload.
whats happening now a days guysany new activity or news
Havent seen any activity around from anyone else here.....
for us in karachi, all activities are on halt due to law & order situation. All tracks are no go areas these days and what a shame.