A pair of Alto head and tail lights came from australia, but custom officers are not releasing those lights :-(.
Sent from my Samsung Galaxy Note
check your pm aleoz
Finaly got lights of Alto (Eourepian) from Australia to modify.
Do u have wooden panels for lancer 2005 on power windows n around the gear knob. Plz reply me if so.
No dear, sorry.
show interior and exterior both
Sory dear, I did'nt get your words. What do you want to say?
@Aloez
I have a querry bro.. Might be related to your work
I have corolla 2011 Old shape.
i want to change the Horizontal aim of the head lights .
Not vertical but Horizontal Aim ??? Left to right or right to left
@aleozi ave send u a pvt msg... plz let me knw asap..
Awesome work.
???? helloooo??
My dears, i cant receive p.m, i dont know what the f... Is going on. I've complained regarding this problem but after 1month still there is no responce. I think every one is sleeping.Kindly post here or e-mail or text.
aoa, brother can u do something for fog lights in my mehran,might be LEDs in bumper lights?? and modified head lights ?? is tht possible??
yr i wnt sme modified rear lights for fx... im attchng pics of samples. lyk whch i wnt. but do remember tht the pic in whch dere is fx its rear lights i made angry look by covering it with regzine pati. so main ye chah rha hn key jo bi light ho us ki look angry wali ho. reverse light isnt issue. na bi ho to msla ni. plz let me knw kis trha ki bn jae gi aur how mch.. n time also... agr belta ki jo led lights arhi hein kinda bmw style wo bi hojae to bht acha hai. lekin indictr nchy hi ho. lyk oper 3 strips angry angle main brake light ki led. and nchy jis style ka bi indictr etc hojae. but khbsurt ho. lyk u did of alto. led achi lgy.
Dear sory for responding very late. I m bzy in final's, i'll b free after 22 jan :-(.
oh ... np... best ov luck.. study hrd..
Thanx dear
i hope you got free now so that we can ask you some queries regarding our ride head lights
Yea buddies, i'm free now...But 7 customers are in waiting list.....
dear fellows i am from islamabad and from where i can modifiy lights and interior like the above for my swift (khyber) 1989? please