oh ho ho ho sir ye to mid bassain hain :o
haha sir aisay na kehain i got both Israeli whores and French Hookers installed in Marko dil tor dea
And I thought those were SQ SUBS sweet and pleasuring lmao
@soundmaster>>>>SON go get some ENGLISH lessons from an elementary school @moonjee aka Mr.Tiny Balls aka French Poodle>>>>post the receipt then i'll tell you who the whoreeee is....& as for the pimp well pimp i see here is the guy who comes & deletes the posts that make you cry...
LMAO at mid bassain....lol
Marko tu SAX ha boss....how can i say that about Marko....French Poodle is a lousy hair that came from the mid joint of some1 legs
OH MY GAWD!!!! All new Utopia Degree 7 are here :D.There's gonna be a hell of a party. Yeehaa !
Heck where is the party at? where did everyone go? Party of two? two fags? I am outta here.
Haww Hayee, maybe Israeli's have taken over!
I can deliver a long and harsh post here in english but i dont want to spoil the thread once again so comment carefully, and by the way you are not pop enough 33posts to call me son.
Haters, low ballers, STJ, Bad Cheeta, Ad guys chill.. Enjoy your Israeli gear.. Let us enjoy our Frenchies..
Peace!
plz plz esa maat karna....apka AANGLISH ka lecture sun ke mjy bilkul bhi entertain ni hona
LOL at how you judge a person by total number of posts....do you even know me ?? lets just say first you come out of your little box then say something Mr.DukanDar
Degree to degree hoti hai asli ho ya nakli.
Epic SOund wars..Let the games Begin !!!!
This thread needs to be defreezed
I got everything except the fact that what does 'low ballers' have to do with this thread, or post, or discussion or anything close to the issue in hand? :S
Kindly enlighten me
or do you mean 'Low-Blowers'!!
congrats man Euthopia is Euthopia
So it is the reason of itch.
mon ji
...and the highest degree of stupidity is awarded to @stj174!
LOL
Degree degree hoti hay Focal ki ho ya MBA ki.
Approved for elections
Yes 29 saal pehlay aik stupidity ki thee. Aaj us stupidity ka nateejaSaudia baitha hay