Kia keh saktay hain janab. Allah sab ko hadiyat de.
So true sir
so whats ur review of the Lanbo deadening sheets? are they any good?
Arsalan bhai.. "Majboori ka naam shukrya " ....
Lolzzzzzzz.... just kidding boss... as an alternate, its a good option for the value of money
Ali bhai, rear shelf was worked out by removing the complete window machine..
Sir thank you for some insight details however few senior members have also auditioned the main ride this friday. Lets c wht they have to say about it
nice compo nd awesome setup
Black Beauty
Bohat khoob Waqas bhai
Nice sound deadning stuff also
One Perfect car for Audio,Engine,Cosmetics,Suspension upgrades ! (H)
Started off with the idea of having a complete ADCOM setup and finally ended up just the way i wanted.. Final new purchase is ADCOM 4304...
The view of final install ... Complete ADCOM setup accompanied by JL W6
Adcom family Great to see.
The long pose
Oh yes sir.. but our deal is still pending.. you know what i am talkin about
Change is around the corner ....
8" Midbass driver
Dynaudio
Stop playing with everyone's feelings <_<
Sent from my GT-I9100 using Tapatalk
Quality setup mate!!
Rocking.
We will inshallah chat soon:D