it is so beautiful in real seen Mashaallah
very adventrous trip. complete coverage and excellent fotography. thanks for share such a nice pics
Thanks Sayyedain some more pics have to share with you guys and some videos also but bad seen is that my computer is in trouble that is why i can not able to upload any thing till its cure.
This is a Rubab, not a Sitar
Awesome! What an adventurous trip! Worth remembering for the rest of your lives! And the pictures were really lovely! Envy you guys!
Yes i was wrong this is absolutly rubab..
my friend & fazal bhai
//youtu.be/http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=R5BVHs7wZj8
//youtu.be/http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ge8AyZ1LdQ0
This was at nathia gali in the balcony of namak mandi hotel 6th feb 2011
Going Towards Lari adda from muree mall road at morning 11 am for hiring some conveyance to go to nathia gali
Awesome buddy, hats off to you, I wish I could be there.
Btw was the cost of the trip, and how much the cottage guys charged you, please also tell the location of the cottage, I like that.
we were 6 persons there and each person had 9000 cost whole trip from karachi to Isb, Muree, Nathia gali, Balakot & Shogran and return khi.
The Cotage at main Nathia gali bazar Named NAMAK MANDI HOTEL Thay Charge 1000 Rupees per day for us INclude one Big Gas Heater ....~
mashallah gr8 trip!
its not even RUBAB rather RABAB
who cares party
yai trip kis maheene main kiya tha
bohat aala bhai log,it needs guts to come out of home, rest all is fun thenenjoyed ur photographic skills azwellthanx for sharing ur awsome trip wiht usregards
Aoa Adeel very nice pics yaar and also looking enjoyable trip but yaar y u did not inform me that Your are going for trip last time i told u that in next trip i will join u. so any Way nice trip and pics are so Amazing specially in snow. and also in Cheep Budget u have did a God Experience Again. so wts next plan . dont forget to ask me ok .
@ Nabeel BhaiYe Trip 4th Feb 2011 To 16th Feb 2011 tak ka tha jis main sab places visit kie as you see in pics
@ Pakwheel1THanks Bro