very good restoration, painting in black is very tough job but very beautifully done
Aaaaah simply amazing!!
^^Thanks everyone
celica for sale?? how much and wat engine?
man its so awesome tht now i am in luv with celica
ONE WORD ... FABULOUS... amazing... loved both of them...
zabardast well done
have you returned to Pakistan?
he's back in KHI and i'm sure he's regretting selling them now...
theyre in lahore. both of them.the celica is forr sale and the mustang was bought by some idiot who has kept it in the open!...
well i m going back in october inshallah
Yea i m in khi Storm bhai but leaving in oct with my family i sale them with heavy heart but i had no choice as nobody is here to care these oldies else i surely keep them
Well the blue celica is for sale i guess but the guy who bought black celica and mustang are not for sale if he kept it in open thats bad but the gud news is he ordered new engine and transmission i hope he care for them
coooooLLL ridesssswould have never sold them out, especially the mustang, if these were mine...anyways, as u said you are moving...
yar aala...this sorta things r shown in movies with some heavy muscled hero drive these beasts lyk mad crazy..how much was the cost?i wud have loved to buy em if i had cash..:0)wat engine they runnin??
Alaaa
that was a pretty amazing job on the mustang!hats off to your work sir!
@ Poster
Masha Allah both look hot babes....
Any plan of selling Mustang. . .?