hey man u gone mad...2.4 k24 in a 1.6l car...awesome bro!!! great ride!!!
@ahad
just checked ur thread...behtreen now just sell that type r head...kpro and gt30r it and give me a ride
its aftermarket. ahad likes this one more.
mashaAllah very clean swap................. Congratz Bro
thanks alot everyone!
@retard, a bit of nitrous inshAllah
@f1, still to calculate bro
Mashallah !
^thnks bro!
good hai !
Congratulations bro, beautiful ride n great engine. Mashallah:)
can get 160hp from 800cc lesser and cheaper enginei am sure u have much more in mind to do with this one
neat swap!
thanks alot guys
@hash, you got it bro, theres always a reason behind an action i dont think what a K can do, any other honda engine can do better, not saying cuz i have one now
zabardast
^thnks!
nice job done Ahad... it shows that everything is possible... How much did u payed for the whole swap? kindly email me...
mashallah v nice bro love the sound ... now waiting to hear abt some further mods ; )
whoa man...with the hood up it looks like the engine bay is stock from the company...that's how clean the job is bro...congrats...
good going the torque is amazing on that thing,will blow everything away
thanks alot guys!
chal ab thankx thankx na ker zyeada. koi race ker aur video laga
Ahad, Jani bohat bohat Mubarak ho aapko. New Engine.