Bro dont you think original gear knob looks better than this ? You can easily get it from any 3s
Tail lights Bro not properly aligned ( trademark of toyota indus , not Honda )Theek se lagwao inhen
This looks fine. I need to get grey/black mats which you didn't noticed. And if gear knob is to be changed will get mugen knob. I will check for tail light alignment issue again in morning light though I don't think there is any issue.
Sent from my One using PW Forums mobile app
looking awesome MASHA ALLAH. mazaa aa gya
Get rid of these air pressers bro. They are ruining the over all look of the car. Get windows tinted and install original Mugen style air pressers.
Yes today in the morning I'll remove them. Will install tints after tyre alignment.
Thanks bro. I miss my 8th gens.
Silent, bro I think if you install wheels spacers at all four corners to widen the wheel base your car is going to look ten times better while stationary or even while running, do think about it.
I also found the left one to be just a lil misaligned. ... The lights are looking
Any plans to change the number plate?
Sent from my GT-I9500 using PW Forums mobile app
Great
Sent from my SM-G900F
No plans as of now on plates. They're already changed
First morning at home after a long stay in Lahore Here is interior with original black leather.
:thumbup:brodoors bumper & fander colours r not matched
Its fine in my opinion. And slight paint difference remains there. The car has bumpers and a fender painted.
Again one sug Black seats are looking great but Would have looked even better Agar aap front seats k back pe jo hard beige plastic wali back hai in all reborns Us ko kyun cover kerdia yaar black leather se ?
Plastic nikal diya. Hard leather is in there. And I'm not a fan of beige color
Awsome mods.But again the repainted parts
Ab inka kuch nahin ho Sakta. This difference remains in mettalic colors.
Can u tell me the cost of full leather work in ur car?
Sure. Your contact number? I'll Whatsapp you.
MashAllah nice done