5afhe is needle in a haystack ! yesterday i saw a generator made of 16v engine ! i rubbed the code area it was covered with oil ! guess what the code was ? 7A
yara inshallah waqas bhai agar life rahi 2 months baaad inshallah in this thread there will be a swap
also i dont know the apperances/differencer of 5afe and 5afhe ! visually and technically ! i only know it produces 120hp ! do u know any thing about it ? it may help if its avilble then it will be easy for me
lol . . .i hv also a generator of 7a . .which is made by our worker its with 15kwa . . .generator..............tbi to engines ke price zada ho gai ha . .ur ma be swap nii kar pa raha apni . .gari ma..........
The bumper is of reconditioned 86 and grill is of orig 86, no?
sorry double post
yaar lets make a trade my 5a and ur 7a ! ill give u money on top ! khair hay eik Ac kam laga lo gar may genarator par
to be precise ! grill is of 84 ! bumpers are of 86 ! previously ! 84 bumpers and 86 grill ! i was planning to have a change ! and this grill in last ull see what this grill have that's a surprise ! i bet u wont find this type of grill anywhere in pak, this is same type of grill which is in khalid usman 84 ! but it has some secret which will be revealed when car is ready (saturday) ! bumpers will be painted matt black ! grill will be buffed (if neccesary)
Its a long history recall but I think this grille used to come in the corolla 84 GT and some sprinters also had it. Its supposed to have a twin cam badge on its corner.
good going:)
great Xulfiqar u won ! but it doesn't have a twin cam badge ! it has a red Toyota badge ! matlab it has brackets in its right lower corner ! twin cam badge can also be fitted ! but this grill cam with red small TOYOTA badge iv posted its pics on page 5 or 6 i think !
Inshallah tomorrow car will be ready ill post detail pics in a day or two !
yar don't be desperate for the engine mil jaye gabtw 5a seems good so why bother to swap
waeeee ehsaaanaaa tata sa uwaima ! it needs a head job ! it starts smoke after 4k rpm ! below it its fine ! mileage fine ! run fine !
it needs a head job and i need some torque
head job kera lo pora engine swap kerne ki kia zarurat hai
i need torque yaar is liyay 7a ! 20+ hp and around 30+ n.m torque
Deer alla..........GOOD going
LOLX at head job :D:D:D:D
i dont like to spend on this engine again ! because its not enuf for me ! i need a 7a swap that would do it ! then again headers , downpipe , exhaust , (orignal trd resonator in my store) ! intake manifold inner polish, lightweight flywheel etc etc aram aram say
@ Sinner Brother i need your contact number...i wanna have some information from you...if u donot mind...Thanx
car is complete ! pics will come in few days ! hood polish and rear number plate area polish is remaining after that ill take detailed pics in day time and then post them here ! till then wait
PA tuma tuma deyy runzoor koo LALA