MashAllah Nice ride
@ toofast:
Thanks bro, since Mitsubishi is making turbo for Bmw, I'm loving them ...!
@ 24spins:
Thanks mate, under the hood is a 2.4 liter Dohc 4G64 with handy power ...!
@ mirza777:
Thanks for the comments bro ...!
@ rajafahadk:
She's running a 4 cylinder, 2.4 liter Dohc 4G64 motor with 5-speed trip-tronic tranny ...!
Thanks bro, since Mitsubishi is making turbo for Bmw, I'm loving them
tht mean if they dnt u wont have bought Galant?
Nice ride(Y)
@ s90:
Thanks for appreciation buddy, I always loved Galant (this shape) but, now this love is even more ...!
Mashallah.......congrats......i'll be waiting to see it slighly lowered with a lower profiled tyres like the previous one,.... but still AALA lag rahi hai........
MASHALLAH sweet car (y)
Dont you think that front bumper is killing the front aggressive look anyways i like your previous one more and colour & rims too but what we can do you are fall in "ISHQ" with this one
Drive safe buddy & and do not give your car to anyone
MashaAllah and congrats (Y) but agree with @talisman on the lowering and rims
@ talisman & sameerq:
Thanks for the comments, 18" rims, drop (suspensions) & hid (xenon) are my next targets ...!
@ salman_ksa:
Thanks paa jee, my last Galant was stock, when I bought it & in these pics she pulled over $ 2500 from my pocket for such look ...!
If I get her Santa-Fe when I need, why can't she have mine, lol :d ...?
@ateekt
Nice well maintained car!.On the flip side, i hope you "run" through wimmin, the way you do to cars!!:d...Enjoy your ride and be safe.Godspeed to you!.
@ nickatnite:
Thanks for the comments sir jee, this thing is new with a good fun-to-drive factor, engine & tranny are smooth & the spare wheel has never been used ...!
Ok give her your car for ride but dont do dingdong stuff while driving... Lancer story should be a lesson for you
She's still very sorry for Lancer but, I know it was not her fault, good thing is that there was no big lose ...!
ATEEKTi am loving your photography you make it look so professional (Y)i guess you are a pro photographer or you read alot of car magazines NIce car really like the front
And tell you most interesting thing that most members might be thinking that "She" is a girl :d
LooooooooooooooooooooooooovellllllllllllllllyyyyyyyyyyyI love galants yaar awsome...ALLAH aap ko Naseeb kare! AAmeen.
@ qwertypoiu:
Thanks a lot bro, finally someone realized my efforts behind the camera :d ...!