i m all fine and okey, just been hell lot of busy in work...and no, no plans of coming to pak as yet stuck with my fd1 here lol.and i will be selling my EG this time i come.we have a rolla too, whcih is my dad's...but we both stay and live here in UAE and i go to pak for like a total of couple of months in a year so hes like sell it, and im like sell both and get something better...so lets see i have one car in mind, dad has another one while keeping the rolla of his. lets see what future unfolds...u damn well know selling EGs aint a walk in the park when they are a bit moded.
Miss you ferio!!
aaaaawwwwah live skype pa dikhau tuja tari ferio ?
lol nahin yaar...ab bus i m going to sell it. with a heavy heart ofcource.open to offers now
why selling it?
Dont mind him he is just a kid
V. Nice spoon emblem havent seen those in market ......all i could find in market were TYPE-R emblems lol
Selling it cuz out of the 12 months a year i stay in abroad for about 11months...and since we have another car as well, so i dont want it to just stay and corrode away. so selling it, and maybe i will sell my other rolla gli 2010 model to get something even better.but for now, have to sell this one, as its not needed, just lying in my garage and no one except me is allowed to drive it.
haha forget about him spoon emblem ummmm i got from US off ebay, lemme know if u want it.i am selling the stuff for now as well as the car.
awesome thread n car Mashallah
Its a MashAllah thing
^^ thanks boys InshAllah planning something for it in near future.
ahem ahem fellows, the thread is active again.
and the first two things i have recently acquired are on the way...dispatched.
Oem Stanley rear fog lamp, and Stanley intersection Lights. (Rohan you wud like this :P)
actual pictures.
More Stuff coming soon...
i have those airfreshners too
nice man it will looks great
lol after going through the whole freaking thread you got just this to say?
naaaaaaa man you did well.. if you are selling them stickers i want em....
Which one do you want bro?I can always get more from ebay u know
Your mobile number vindictive_metal?