there are some very good imrovements in Unique UD70 by D.S MotorsBetter Euro 2 Technology As Compare To CD70great step to introduce longer kick& the best step they did is they have upgraded engine from 70 to 78cc now being 70cc unique had less power as compare to other chonda's so it lacked speed & power & it was really frustrating
Yes bro now the CHONDAs are also bothering for quality and changes in body parts. Previously all were copying HONDA CD 70 but now the trend has been changed and that is a healthy change which will develop competition enviornment in CHONDA market. Ultimately it is good sign for the user.
@gouloulmama kindly check top speed of your unique & share with us
Thanks everyone.I hope i get time to take better pictures of my bike and detail the bike before taking some pictures.
Will do that as soon as i complete 1000 kilometers on it.
Masha Allah
Congratulations ...
Congratulation Brother.Any ways nice Silencer
This time Unique offered awesome indicators!
guys mera ap sab say aik q hai kay euro2 may kaya bike millage bhe zada hai ya nahe jesy kay mere 58 to 60 km per ltr ki avg daytee hai
Euro 2 motorcycles non Euro se thorha behtar average dete hai
Thanks everyone
MASHAALLAH, congrats on the purchase, how are the shock absorber, is the bike comfortable then any other cdi70?
congrats for union star 98 are you refering to top speed
LOL.My cousin took that union star from me.And now i have bought a brand new.Will create a new thread after i take some snaps.
MashAllah.. Allah mubarak kare.drive save i have also bought it yesterday Alhamdulilah..
My new bike
https://www.pakwheels.com/forums/bikes-3-wheelers/211915-goulou-l-mamas-2012-unique-ud-125-classic
Mashallah Brother Bhot khubsurat bike hy apka Mubarak ho apko ALLAH apko naseeb kre
Thanks everyone.Now i have bought a brand new Unique UD 125 in black color.500 clocked so far.