[ATTACH=CONFIG]1442423[/ATTACH][ATTACH=CONFIG]1442424[/ATTACH][ATTACH=CONFIG]1442425[/ATTACH]
lovely color, many congratzzz
Colour is khoobsoorat MASHAALLAH congrats bhai btw plz do share some specs
Sent from my LG-F180L using PW Forums mobile app
Vitz RS comes with 2NZ-FE???
is it a rs kit ?
Sent from my C2105 using PW Forums mobile app
1.3 rs came in 1st gen vitz onlynot in 2nd gen if m not wrong !
2008/12 isb reg with 1431300cc push start,8 airbags, black room with leather stitched steering n gear knob 60/40 rear seat split, n all other RS goodies rims , diff bumpers ,rpm n bla bla
dont know the exact engine code
its original 1.3 with code scp90
reborn sold(H) looking for 2 cars now
For How Much You sold and Which Model?
Sent From My Smart Phone Using PW Forums Mobile App
Ye baat he hai.. BTW congrats on the new RS, looks great.
sent from a device which can only be described as a mobile phone
08 1385
Means its a 1.3 vitz wid rs kits ! Nt a rs vitz i presume ! A clean car mashallah
r u sure? as its mine 1st RSbut bro meter cluster ,dashboard clr , seat fabric is diff from 1.3 simple vitzmy previous 07 1.3 was all togather diff from interior than this 1
Bro ill say ask a pro may be m wrong but rs doesnt come in 1.3 in dis shape ! It came in 1.5 n 1.8 N i think rs chasis code is also diff from normal vitz series
https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Toyota_Vitz Chk out vitz rs under 2nd gen scp90