yup me too trying my luck in acca:*no u r talking about some other sir bilalthis is bilal iftikhar 1st he was in skans but now in sbm blue area campusme taking classes from sbm bro
check ur inbox
thanksbut seems like u also got outdated numbers they changed numbers long ago,first one was wrong no n second no isnt in use
bump...
@^aj jaldi ni jaag gai
lazy lazy phir ni ai na
i pass from g7 n blue area almost daily but around 30min b4 iftaari
hahaha main sota hi sehri ke baad hoon
30 mins before iftari? oh man
why not come to sbm on monday?
i guess i pass from there around 6:30 today finally took out civic till blue area n back,floored it full time
have to visit hakeem ji on monday wo b jab uthun ga phir lol
at least try
i'll be starting classes probably by next monday so then i hope skans got good teachers,wont have to go on 4th floor btw sbm got the highest fees per subject :o
my ride is still covered with rain dustneeds wash n wax
no worriesskans has gone really down many people have told me about itSBM has best but worst location
sbm heee sbm....
their last batch started from 19julysbm's last batch started from 2 n 9 julyf8 by miss fizzaf9 by sir amir ali khanhow are both the teachers?
btw skans used to be the cheapest cox of competition but now their fees is 15000rs per subject WTF
u r also doing acca?
na u were preparing for entry tests i guess
sorry replied in wrong thread......
i might be coming to blue area today or tomorrowwhat are your class timings?
i will be in SBM from 11 to 2
and 8th ko holiday hai coz of result
hmmmresult is for u guysem chilling
think of me as if i didnt attempted this time
okay so you coming to sbm today?
dont know yetmight b today or tomorrow
dealer bhai ki class kab khtm hoti hai
n btw wasnt ur class at morning time of f8?