she is on cng:(
bro if i say car has been sold??????????:D:D:D:D:D:Dno no no offcourse notbut bro no need to demand for itmy friend just closed it after my 2nd paper (f8 14th june) he will take it from me n gv me his liana 06 rwp no RLE 46 n offcourse a lot of:P cash on the topmentioned the number coz my previous 7th gen exi was RLD 46:o:o:o:o;)
thanxbtw urs is oriel pros na ?????????????RL to kuch 2 months pehly ki bat ho gai ha yaar ab:D
both cars r full of dirt to pics GOOD kaisy ayen gi?GOOD pics = 1st clean wax the ride then go out side for clicks itni dair me 2 chap prepare ho jaty hanabi filhal inhi musi hoi pics sy guzara karo 14th jun k bad papu papu pics many members asked for some interior pics thats y i uploaded
14th June! ,, kher hai, Exam k liye krna prta hai
yup its oriel pros (H)
btw LIANA after civic :o
han wo bhe,btw i was refring to k20
@huzaifa yar treat????
bro he has liana n requested to xchange plus cashsome time relations r far more than n e thing elsein 7 to 780 range liana is more than good car but as soon as it crosses 8.5 then it become o:o:o:'(:'(:'(:'((A)(A)(A):S:S:S:-!:-!:-!:-!:-#:-#:-#:-$chalo koi ni will back to honda in no time after thatas u know ME TY HONDA HE LYSAN;)
i think u hav plan to rape up my oriel nothing elsebary khatar naak irady han immad bhai ap k:D:D:D:D:D:D:):)
n e day n e time u r more than wellcome bro:)
@huzaifaa : Thanks for posting interior pics bhai , clean interior i must say
lol nai nai was ''shughling''
zabardast =)
hahaha this was a very very speedy deal
just because of the looks she got:)
this is my friend's liana:)
congrats charcoal grey?
That's one hot LianaSo you have bought it? :S
Liana is very comfortable car especially back seats but 7th gens looks lovely